Jadwal AEGON Championships 2011 – Hari 6


Dikarenakan kemarin tidak ada pertandingan karena hujan, jadwal hari ini semakin berantakan. Berikut ini jadwalnya:

CENTRE COURT start 10:30 am
[7] S Stosur (AUS) vs [6] M Bartoli (FRA) – WTA
K Nishikori (JPN) vs [3] J Tipsarevic (SRB) – ATP

Not Before 1:30 PM
[7] S Stosur (AUS) or [6] M Bartoli (FRA) vs [5] P Kvitova (CZE) or D Hantuchova (SVK) – WTA SINGLES FINAL

Not Before 3:30 PM
K Nishikori (JPN) or [3] J Tipsarevic (SRB) vs I Kunitsyn (RUS) or A Seppi (ITA) – ATP SINGLES FINAL

COURT 1 start 10:30 am
[5] P Kvitova (CZE) vs D Hantuchova (SVK) – WTA
[1] K Peschke (CZE) / K Srebotnik (SLO) vs M Martinez Sanchez (ESP) / A Medina Garrigues (ESP) – WTA

Not Before 2:00 PM
G Dimitrov (BUL) / A Seppi (ITA) vs J Erlich (ISR) / A Ram (ISR) – ATP DOUBLES FINAL-TBA

Not Before 3:00 PM
[1] K Peschke (CZE) / K Srebotnik (SLO) or M Martinez Sanchez (ESP) / A Medina Garrigues (ESP) vs [4] B Mattek-Sands (USA) / M Shaughnessy (USA) or [2] L Huber (USA) / L Raymond (USA) – WTA DOUBLES FINAL

COURT 2 start 11:00 am
I Kunitsyn (RUS) vs A Seppi (ITA) – ATP
[4] B Mattek-Sands (USA) / M Shaughnessy (USA) vs [2] L Huber (USA) / L Raymond (USA) – WTA

Selamat berjuang bagi para peserta – semoga sukses!

Tentang tatasport
I'm the big fan of sports, music, and spelling bee. But for the music, I'm interested in European music because I"m bored with World Hits, and I also interested in Indonesian folk songs, such as Ampar-Ampar Pisang. The sports that I like most is tennis and soccer. For the spelling bee, I like the most to compete at Scripps National Spelling Bee, but I think that may be not realized, so I want to compete at MaRRS International Spelling Bee by online qualification. Plus, at the spelling bee, my best is the semifinalist of regional competition.

Tinggalkan komentar